The Mayor’s School Closure Annoucement

Chinese

Spanish

DOE Coronavirus Updates

Food Pantry Information

Click here for CDC Information

 

 

School of the Future - New York City Public School

News & Information

Calendar

<< Jun 2020 >>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

Jun 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, Jun. 06, 2020
11:00 am - 4:30 pm
SOF on the Block- CANCELLED
School of the Future, New York NY
Tuesday, Jun. 09, 2020
12:00 am
Middle School PD day- No school for MS only
School of the Future, New York NY
Wednesday, Jun. 10, 2020
3:30 pm - 4:15 pm
Virtual Welcome Tea for NEW (Non SOF) students
School of the Future, New York NY
Wednesday, Jun. 10, 2020
4:15 pm - 5:00 pm
Virtual Welcome Tea for current 8th grade students moving up to HS.
School of the Future, New York NY
Wednesday, Jun. 10, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Virtual Welcome Tea for new SOF incoming 10th graders.
School of the Future, New York NY
Thursday, Jun. 11, 2020
8:00 am
Last day for instructional classes
School of the Future, New York NY
Friday, Jun. 12, 2020 - Friday, Jun. 19, 2020
12:00 am
Students will be given work, PD for SOF staff
School of the Future, New York NY
Monday, Jun. 15, 2020 - Friday, Jun. 26, 2020
Make up work and enrichment for students
School of the Future, New York NY
Tuesday, Jun. 16, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
PA Zoom orientation for new 6th grade families
School of the Future, New York NY
Tuesday, Jun. 16, 2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
PA Zoom introduction meeting for new 9th &10 families.
School of the Future, New York NY
Wednesday, Jun. 17, 2020
12:00 am
ELA Regents
School of the Future, New York NY
Wednesday, Jun. 24, 2020
1:00 pm - 2:45 pm
H.S. Virtual Graduation
School of the Future, New York NY

Calendar feed for: Outlook, Apple iCal, Google Calendar

School of the Future - New York City Public School