New York City is filled with opportunities – paid and unpaid – for our students to engage in outside of school.  Click here to learn more!

 

School of the Future - New York City Public School

News & Information

Calendar

Apr 2019

Date/Time Event
Friday, Apr. 19, 2019
Good Friday
School of the Future, New York NY
Friday, Apr. 19, 2019 - Friday, Apr. 26, 2019
Spring Break
School of the Future, New York NY
Tuesday, Apr. 30, 2019
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
PTC 5-8pm for 6&7th grade
School of the Future, New York NY

May 2019

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, May. 01, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
PTC 7th grade 1-3pm
School of the Future, New York NY
Thursday, May. 02, 2019
11:25 am
Early release at 11:25am for 6th and 7th for PTC
School of the Future, New York NY
Thursday, May. 02, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
PTC 6&7th grade 1-4pm
School of the Future, New York NY
Friday, May. 03, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
PTC 6th grade 1-3pm
School of the Future, New York NY
Tuesday, May. 07, 2019
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
SLTat 4:30&PA meeting & elections at 6pm
School of the Future, New York NY
Friday, May. 17, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
SOF Spring Musical- Little Shop of Horrors
School of the Future, New York NY
Saturday, May. 18, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
SOF Spring Musical-Little Shop of Horrors
School of the Future, New York NY
Sunday, May. 19, 2019
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
SOF Spring Musical-Little Shop of Horrors
School of the Future, New York NY
Thursday, May. 23, 2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
HS Senior Prom at 3 West 51st
School of the Future, New York NY
Monday, May. 27, 2019
Memorial Day
School of the Future, New York NY
Monday, May. 27, 2019
Memorial Day- School Closed
School of the Future, New York NY
Thursday, May. 30, 2019
7:30 am - 7:00 pm
7th Grade- Year End Trip
School of the Future, New York NY

Jun 2019

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, Jun. 04, 2019
12:00 am
Eid Al Fitr- School Closed
School of the Future, New York NY
Wednesday, Jun. 05, 2019
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
SLTat 4:30&PA meeting and rooftop party at 6pm
School of the Future, New York NY
Saturday, Jun. 08, 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
SOF Spring Festival
School of the Future, New York NY
Tuesday, Jun. 11, 2019
Clerical Day- No school
School of the Future, New York NY
Thursday, Jun. 13, 2019
3:00 pm
Last day of high school classes
School of the Future, New York NY
Thursday, Jun. 13, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Soul Fest- On the roof
School of the Future, New York NY
Wednesday, Jun. 19, 2019
8:45 am - 11:00 am
Middle School Graduation Rehearsal
School of the Future, New York NY
Wednesday, Jun. 19, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Middle School Prom
School of the Future, New York NY
Thursday, Jun. 20, 2019
7:30 am - 7:30 pm
8th grade trip to Six Flags
School of the Future, New York NY
Thursday, Jun. 20, 2019
11:30 am
High School Graduation Rehearsal 11:30
School of the Future, New York NY
Friday, Jun. 21, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
MS Graduation at UFT building, 52 Broadway
School of the Future, New York NY
Friday, Jun. 21, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
HS Graduation at UFT bldg. 52 Broadway
School of the Future, New York NY
Monday, Jun. 24, 2019
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Spanish SLP exam 8:30
School of the Future, New York NY
Wednesday, Jun. 26, 2019
Last day of school for 6th & 7th grade
School of the Future, New York NY

Calendar feed for: Outlook, Apple iCal, Google Calendar

School of the Future - New York City Public School