Click here for summer assignments for all grades.  See you in September!

 

School of the Future - New York City Public School

News & Information

Calendar

Sep 2019

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, Sep. 24, 2019 - Friday, Sep. 27, 2019
Scholastic Book Fair
School of the Future, New York NY
Wednesday, Sep. 25, 2019
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Curriculum night
School of the Future, New York NY
Friday, Sep. 27, 2019
1:30 pm
HS dismiss at 1:30
School of the Future, New York NY
Monday, Sep. 30, 2019 - Tuesday, Oct. 01, 2019
Rosh Hashanah - School closed
School of the Future, New York NY

Oct 2019

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, Oct. 02, 2019
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
[email protected]:40/PA [email protected]
School of the Future, New York NY
Thursday, Oct. 03, 2019
6:00 pm
Financial Aid Night for 11th and 12th grade families
School of the Future, New York NY
Wednesday, Oct. 09, 2019
Yom Kippur-School closed
School of the Future, New York NY
Thursday, Oct. 10, 2019
3:00 pm
Middle School dismissal at 3pm- After school will start at 3
School of the Future, New York NY
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Columbus Day-School closed
School of the Future, New York NY
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm
HS night for SOF 8th graders
School of the Future, New York NY
Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2019
12:00 am
PSAT for 11th graders
School of the Future, New York NY
Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2019
3:00 pm
Middle school dismiss at 3pm- After school will start at 3pm.
School of the Future, New York NY
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
1:30 pm
HS dismiss at 1:30
School of the Future, New York NY
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019 - Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019
7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Overnight college trip with Felix Shen for 11th and 12th graders
School of the Future, New York NY

Nov 2019

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, Nov. 05, 2019
Election Day- No students in attendance
School of the Future, New York NY
Thursday, Nov. 07, 2019
3:00 pm
Middle School dismiss at 3pm-After school starts at 3pm
School of the Future, New York NY
Monday, Nov. 11, 2019
Veterans Day-School closed
School of the Future, New York NY
Monday, Nov. 18, 2019 - Friday, Nov. 22, 2019
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Parent teacher conference week MS &HS
School of the Future, New York NY
Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019 - Friday, Nov. 29, 2019
Thanksgiving recess-School closed
School of the Future, New York NY

Dec 2019

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2019 - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Winter recess-School closed
School of the Future, New York NY

Calendar feed for: Outlook, Apple iCal, Google Calendar

School of the Future - New York City Public School