Important Letter from our Principals – Please Read!

Click here to read in English

Click here to read in Spanish

Click here to read in Mandarin

School of the Future - New York City Public School

News & Information

Calendar

<< Mar 2019 >>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Feb 2019

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2019
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
SOF speaker- Raising kids in the age of social media
School of the Future, New York NY

Mar 2019

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, Mar. 05, 2019
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
SLTat 4:30&PA at 6pm
School of the Future, New York NY
Monday, Mar. 25, 2019
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
SOF Annual Benefit Auction at La Palapa
School of the Future, New York NY
Friday, Mar. 29, 2019 - Saturday, Mar. 30, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
MS Play- She Kills Monsters
School of the Future, New York NY

Apr 2019

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, Apr. 02, 2019
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
SLTat 4:30&PA meeting at 6pm
School of the Future, New York NY
Friday, Apr. 19, 2019
Good Friday
School of the Future, New York NY
Friday, Apr. 19, 2019 - Friday, Apr. 26, 2019
Spring Break
School of the Future, New York NY

May 2019

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, May. 07, 2019
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
SLTat 4:30&PA meeting & elections at 6pm
School of the Future, New York NY
Thursday, May. 23, 2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
HS Senior Prom at 3 West 51st
School of the Future, New York NY
Monday, May. 27, 2019
Memorial Day
School of the Future, New York NY
Monday, May. 27, 2019
Memorial Day- School Closed
School of the Future, New York NY
Thursday, May. 30, 2019
7:30 am - 7:00 pm
7th Grade- Year End Trip
School of the Future, New York NY

Jun 2019

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, Jun. 04, 2019
12:00 am
Eid Al Fitr- School Closed
School of the Future, New York NY
Wednesday, Jun. 05, 2019
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
SLTat 4:30&PA meeting and rooftop party at 6pm
School of the Future, New York NY
Tuesday, Jun. 11, 2019
Clerical Day- No school
School of the Future, New York NY
Friday, Jun. 21, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
MS Graduation at UFT building, 52 Broadway
School of the Future, New York NY
Friday, Jun. 21, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
HS Graduation at UFT bldg. 52 Broadway
School of the Future, New York NY
Wednesday, Jun. 26, 2019
Last day of school for 6th & 7th grade
School of the Future, New York NY

Calendar feed for: Outlook, Apple iCal, Google Calendar

School of the Future - New York City Public School