Click here for summer assignments for all grades.  See you in September!

 

School of the Future - New York City Public School

News & Information

Calendar

Sep 2019

Date/Time Event
Thursday, Sep. 05, 2019
8:25 am
First day of school : ms arrive at 8:25 & HS arrive at 8:30am
School of the Future, New York NY
Wednesday, Sep. 25, 2019
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Curriculum night
School of the Future, New York NY
Monday, Sep. 30, 2019 - Tuesday, Oct. 01, 2019
Rosh Hashanah - School closed
School of the Future, New York NY

Oct 2019

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, Oct. 09, 2019
Yom Kippur-School closed
School of the Future, New York NY
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Columbus Day-School closed
School of the Future, New York NY

Nov 2019

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, Nov. 05, 2019
Election Day- No students in attendance
School of the Future, New York NY
Monday, Nov. 11, 2019
Veterans Day-School closed
School of the Future, New York NY
Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019 - Friday, Nov. 29, 2019
Thanksgiving recess-School closed
School of the Future, New York NY

Dec 2019

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2019 - Tuesday, Dec. 01, 2020
Winter recess-School closed
School of the Future, New York NY

Calendar feed for: Outlook, Apple iCal, Google Calendar

School of the Future - New York City Public School