The Mayor’s School Closure Annoucement

Chinese

Spanish

DOE Coronavirus Updates

Food Pantry Information

Click here for CDC Information

 

 

School of the Future - New York City Public School

News & Information

Calendar

May 2020

Date/Time Event
Thursday, May. 28, 2020
7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Pocono Valley Trip for 7th grade
School of the Future, New York NY

Jun 2020

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, Jun. 03, 2020
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
[email protected]:30 and PA at 6pm. Rooftop party.
School of the Future, New York NY
Thursday, Jun. 04, 2020
12:00 am
No school for students- Chancellor's day
School of the Future, New York NY
Saturday, Jun. 06, 2020
11:00 am - 4:30 pm
SOF on the Block
School of the Future, New York NY
Tuesday, Jun. 09, 2020
12:00 am
Middle School PD day- No school for MS only
School of the Future, New York NY
Friday, Jun. 12, 2020 - Friday, Jun. 19, 2020
12:00 am
Exhibition presentations
School of the Future, New York NY
Wednesday, Jun. 17, 2020
12:00 am
ELA Regents
School of the Future, New York NY
Friday, Jun. 19, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Middle School graduation
School of the Future, New York NY
Friday, Jun. 19, 2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
High School graduation
School of the Future, New York NY
Friday, Jun. 26, 2020
12:00 am
Last day of school
School of the Future, New York NY

Dec 2020

Date/Time Event
Monday, Dec. 28, 2020
12:00 am
2nd semester starts
School of the Future, New York NY

Calendar feed for: Outlook, Apple iCal, Google Calendar

School of the Future - New York City Public School